Online citations, reference lists, and bibliographies.
← Back to Search

Therapeutic Electrical Stimulation Of The Hypoglossal Nerve In Obstructive Sleep Apnea

Alan R. Schwartz, Marc L. Bennett, Philip L. Smith, Wilfried De Backer, Jan Hedner, An Boudewyns, Paul Van de Heyning, Hasse Ejnell, Walter Hochban, Lennart Knaack, Thomas Podszus, Thomas Penzel, J. Hermann Peter, George S. Goding, Donald J. Erickson, Roy Testerman, Frans Ottenhoff, David W. Eisele

Save to my Library
Download PDF
Analyze on Scholarcy