Online citations, reference lists, and bibliographies.
← Back to Search

Redox-Responsive Viologen-Mediated Self-Assembly Of CB[7]-Modified Patchy Particles

Farah Benyettou, Xiaolong Zheng, Elizabeth Elacqua, Yu Wang, Parastoo Dalvand, Zouhair Asfari, John-Carl Olsen, Dong Suk Han, Na’il Saleh, Mourad Elhabiri, Marcus Weck, Ali Trabolsi

Save to my Library
Download PDF
Analyze on Scholarcy