Online citations, reference lists, and bibliographies.
← Back to Search

Tunnel Magnetoresistance In Self-Assemblies Of Exchange-Coupled Core/Shell Nanoparticles

Fernando Fabris, Enio Lima, Cynthia Quinteros, Lucas Neñer, Mara Granada, Martín Sirena, Roberto D. Zysler, Horacio E. Troiani, Victor Leborán, Francisco Rivadulla, Elin L. Winkler

Save to my Library
Download PDF
Analyze on Scholarcy