Online citations, reference lists, and bibliographies.
← Back to Search

Inhibition Of Microbial Biofuel Production In Drought-stressed Switchgrass Hydrolysate

Rebecca Garlock Ong, Alan Higbee, Scott Bottoms, Quinn Dickinson, Dan Xie, Scott A. Smith, Jose Serate, Edward Pohlmann, Arthur Daniel Jones, Joshua J. Coon, Trey K. Sato, Gregg R. Sanford, Dustin Eilert, Lawrence G. Oates, Jeff S. Piotrowski, Donna M. Bates, David Cavalier, Yaoping Zhang

Cite This
Download PDF
Analyze on Scholarcy