Online citations, reference lists, and bibliographies.
← Back to Search

Solution-Processable Septithiophene Monolayer Transistor

Matthieu Defaux, Fatemeh Gholamrezaie, Jingbo Wang, Andreas Kreyes, Ulrich Ziener, Denis V. Anokhin, Dimitri A. Ivanov, Armin Moser, Alfred Neuhold, Ingo Salzmann, Roland Resel, Dago M. de Leeuw, Stefan C. J. Meskers, Martin Moeller, Ahmed Mourran

Cite This
Download PDF
Analyze on Scholarcy